(corn) Flakes end up becoming nutricious

I was supposed to have a photoshoot last Sunday with a model I’ve never met before with a fellow photographer friend of mine. I tried contacting the model the day before and day of only to see that she flaked on the shoot with no response nor appology after the fact. So Lasonic and I decided to say fugg it let’s go take pictures anyways!

It ended up that we had a great time. We combined gear and shot a whole lot…though I became the model. I remembered that I had some brass ( aluminum) knuckles in my bag and we thought of the idea of “bustin rocks” which made me look tough!

We were sandwiching myself with hard light and freezing the rocks with our large soft light in front. Ended up really cool. You can check out more pics at my myspace: http://www.myspace.com/asimplefarmer

~ by asimplefarmer on February 4, 2009.

One Response to “(corn) Flakes end up becoming nutricious”

  1. yay 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
