Coffee and Shoots

I’ve been busy lately working so much at Enterprise Rent-A-Car that i neglected this blog. I have been doing some shooting in the past 2 months. The most recent would be of my friend’s brother Elijah Smalley. He’s great at what he does.

Also good news is that I finally got an espresso maker. Though its only 21 dollars from Ross, it works for me in my budget. Ill upgrade to the fancy italian ones later 😉 . The aromas of brewing coffee in the morning really gets me feeling great! It is so inviting and makes me want to slow down to enjoy the crisp morning air while enjoying my brew.

Starbucks Decaf Espresso Roast

Starbucks Decaf Espresso Roast

~ by asimplefarmer on November 30, 2008.

One Response to “Coffee and Shoots”

  1. Great shots! Would love to see more! 😉

Leave a Reply

 
